Royal Australian College of Physicians award to Professor Stephen Clarke.

Professor Stephen Clarke was announced as the winner of the 51st Annual Eric Susman Prize by the Royal Australasian College of Physicians (RACP) for his contribution to the knowledge of internal medicine as represented through published work over the last 2 years.